Opinie

8,5
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,7
Komfort
8,5
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,4
Udogodnienia
8,5
Personel
9,3
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,8

Opinie

    Karolborkowo
    pl

    Ocena

    7,1
    6 lipca 2016
    na bookingu podano że miejscowość jest oddalona 13 km od Chur , a to nie jest prawda z Arosa malutkiej miejscowości do Chur jest około 30 km i jedzie się serpentynami ponad godzinę , ja konkretnie chciałem być w Chur i apartament wziąłem w Arosa bo było duzo taniej i miało byc blisko do Chur , niestety jest to bardzo daleko około ponad godzina drogi - reszta ok
    piękne widoki i cicha miejscowość
    Konstantinos
    ch

    Ocena

    9,2
    2 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    paul
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    4 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ch

    Ocena

    8,3
    29 sierpnia 2017
    It was difficult to find the property. GPS coordinates in the description were wrong. It was difficult to contact the host per mobile phone. Eventually some locals explained us the way and we found it.
    The view was nice. Apartment was spacious. Access to the center was easy thanks to the lift. We got discount on cleaning for leaving apartment clean, which was very nice.
    Linda
    dk

    Ocena

    9,2
    31 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    David
    au

    Ocena

    7,9
    19 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jennifer
    ca

    Ocena

    9,6
    7 lipca 2017
    The kitchen was really well-stocked, the pool was outstanding and it was big too! The check-in and check-out was very easy and was a great introduction to Arosa!
    Plamen
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    21 czerwca 2017
    High cleaning fee
    Arosa is stuning.
    CINDY
    ch

    Ocena

    9,2
    14 czerwca 2017
    The kitchen and utensils could be a bit more clean.
    The owner went extra miles to come fetch us from the train station, showed us around the property and settled us in well.
    Kathleen
    us

    Ocena

    9,6
    10 kwietnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Mark
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    30 maja 2016
    Comfy bed